OK Kids PeeWee State Tournament

Banner Proof


2017 PeeWee State Champions – SPIRO CARDINALS

2017 PeeWee State Runners-up - TUPELO TIGERS

2017 PeeWee State Runners-up – TUPELO TIGERS


Welcome to the homepage of the 2017 OK Kids PeeWee State Tournament, taking place at the Sallisaw Sports Complex in Sallisaw, Oklahoma July 11th-15th.  On this page you will find all the information you need regarding the State Tournament.

What is the OK Kids State Tournament?

The State Tournament will feature 8 teams comprised of 7 Regional Champions and a host team.  OK Kids teams are unique in that all teams’ rosters are required to be primarily local kids who live in the same community or attend the same school.  Much of little league baseball is moving toward all-star teams that recruit the best talent in a large geographic area, but OK Kids focuses more upon team development and chemistry,

In addition, OK Kids has 1 true champion for each age group.  Teams first compete in Leagues across the State of Oklahoma for a chance to earn a bid to post-season play.  If a team qualifies, it is assigned to 1 of 7 Regional Tournaments located throughout the State.  If a team wins its Regional, then it advances to the State Tournament.

2017 Peewee State Tournament Big Bracket w teams